Teddy Bear Band - Live At Paisley Park!

Teddy Bear Band - Live At Paisley Park!

Regular price $10.00

In 1988 Prince invited the Teddy Bear Band to use Studio A at Paisley Park for a live recording with 150-200 children and parents in attendance!

Teddy Bear Band's cornerstone concept is engaging kids through participation in music and movement. To convey this approach, "You're in the Show" was the title of this album when it was originally released in 1989.


  1. Hello Everybody
  2. If You're Happy & You Know It
  3. The Hokey Pokey
  4. Merry-Go-Round
  5. Rock N' Roll
  6. Miss Mary Mack
  7. Teddy Bear Band Game
  8. Teddy Bear Teddy Bear Turn Around
  9. Teddy Bear Band Boogie
  10. Toss Your Teddy, Up In The Air
  11. Land & Sea
  12. Hickory Dickory Dock
  13. Elephant Walk
  14. Boogie Woogie Bear - Rap
  15. Chugging Train
  16. Goodbye Everybody

Share this Product

More from this collection